Message sent from:

Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Andrew Henstridge
Executive Head Teacher
Assessment Lead
Rachael Weaver 
Assistant Head, Early Phase Leader, RE Lead
Salisbury Y1 Class Teacher (job share)
Colm McCavera, UpperPhase Leader
Avebury Y5/6 Class Teacher
English Lead
Andrea Cull, Middle Phase Leader
Ermin Y4 Class Teacher
Sam Corbett
Liddington Reception Class Teacher
  Art Lead
Hannah Kershaw
Uffington Reception Class Teacher
PE Lead
Jane Foster
Barbury Y1 Class Teacher
  EAL and History Lead
Zoe Childs
Salisbury Y1 Teacher (job share)
Music Lead
Helen Butler
Glastonbury Y2 Class Teacher
Languages Lead
Chloe Flanagan
Deizes Y2 Class Teacher
Sam Rutland
Ridgeway Y3 Class Teacher
DT Lead
Sarah Everitt
Ridgeway Y3/4 Class Teacher
Science Lead
Veronica Clare
Waylands Y5 Class Teacher
Maths Lead
Jade Wakeling
Sarum Y5/6 Class Teacher
Computing Lead
Jessica Hopewell
Longleat Nursery Class Teacher
Geography Lead

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is the trading name of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Academy Trust), Swindon, registered in England and Wales under 07697658, registered office Bessemer Road East, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PE


Hit enter to search